GEMA Office Locations


GEMA Office Locations
The GEMA / Homeland Security is headquartered in Atlanta. GEMA / Homeland Security also has a training office at Georgia Public Safety Training Center in Forsyth, Georgia.

Headquarters
Georgia Emergency Management Agency
935 East Confederate Avenue, SE
Atlanta, GA 30316

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 18055
Atlanta, Georgia 30316

Directions to GEMA/Homeland Security Headquarters (Google Map Link)
Directions to GEMA / Homeland Security Headquarters (Google Map Link)

GEMA Training Office
GPSTC
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, GA 31029
(478) 993-4612

Regional Field Offices
GEMA / Homeland Security's regional field coordinators also maintain offices within their territories to serve as a base of operations for local support.

Region One - Northeast Georgia
Dan Yeargin - Region One Coordinator
GEMA - Hartwell Office
800 Chandler Street
Hartwell, Georgia 30643
Dan.Yeargin@gema.ga.gov

Region Two - Southwest Georgia
Gary Rice - Region Two Coordinator
GEMA - Cordele Office
Post Office Box 5826
Cordele, Georgia 31010
Gary.Rice@gema.ga.gov

Region Three - East Central Georgia
Gordon Lowe – Region Three Coordinator
GEMA – Statesboro Office
Post Office Box 21864
Statesboro, Georgia 30460
gordon.lowe@gema.ga.gov

Region Four - West Central Georgia
Ed Westbrook - Region Two Coordinator
GEMA – Forsyth Office
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, Georgia 31029
Ed.Westbrook@gema.ga.gov

Region Five - Coastal Georgia
Allen Robinson - Region Five Coordinator
GEMA - Jesup Office
341 Walnut Street
Jesup, Georgia 31546
Allen.Robinson@gema.ga.gov

Region Six - Northwest Georgia
Vickie Thompson - Region Six Coordinator
GEMA - Cedartown Office
55 Cline Ingram Jackson Road
Cedartown, Georgia 30125
Vickie.Thompson@gema.ga.gov

Region Seven - Metro-Atlanta
Sheri Russo - Region Seven Coordinator
GEMA - Marietta Office
Post Office Box 669112
Marietta, Georgia 30066
Sheri.Russo@gema.ga.gov

Region Eight - South Central Georgia
Diane May - Region Eight Coordinator
GEMA - Waycross Office
3395 Harris Road, Suite 200
Waycross, Georgia 31010
Diane.May@gema.ga.gov